The governance groups below will guide AEPCC’s work now and into the future. AEPCC is being built to last, and to support the early psychosis sector for many years to come.


Advisory Council​

The Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists (Section of Youth Mental Health) and University of New South Wales

CTTN Scientific Committee

CQR Establishment Committee

Welcome to the Australian Early Psychosis Collaborative Consortium website.

AEPCC does not provide mental health support. If you need support, click below to find contact details for services near you.
Skip to content